>ResoHaven / ResoRespo Update 1

>    Yes.. after posting the link up onto my site, as well as promoting it around my social networking sites… I have gotten a request, a request to work together on the ResoHaven / ResoRespo! wow… this is sooo short, compared to the other posts I wrote before.. LOL. Oh yeah.. and PLEASE, CONGRATULATE, ArtyyShire, FOR HAVING over 60 VISITORS! And yeah, I know that most of those views were me, because I refreshed the page a lot of times, due to editing the site…. but still, CONGRATULATE US! Well, actually me… xP

– Artyy

Leave a Reply

