>The Beauty. Of. Photography.

>    Ok, although I’m not very good at it, I’m highly interested in photography. You can see my ‘masterpieces (?)’ on the right side of the blog. Anyway, I was looking through my friend’s blog and saw a wonderful photo of the Strokkur geysier. I searched the photographer and found some AMAZING, and when I saw AMAZING, I mean so beautiful you ask if it is real. I’ll have both the photos up and the links in a while…

(credits for all photos that will be posted are given to Tony Prower)

    Just some background info on Mr. Prower, he is an Englishman living in Reykjavik, Iceland and uses a  Canon 5D Mark II.

– Artyy

Leave a Reply

