Spring (?) Cleaning?

>     Hey people of the internet! As you can see from my previous post, I’m back to blogging… Well, sort of… I’ve finally made up all the things needed for THIMUN, and the other two MUN conferences I went shortly after (note: all these three conferences I went in a period of a month… you can see how busy I was…). While I wasn’t blogging, there have been MANY things that have come out and many things that happened. So here’s basically a list of the ‘posts’ that I plan on doing sometime in the next few weeks (note: these posts may all just come out in 1 day as well…)

  1. Macbook Pro review
  2. iPad 2 review
  3. THIMUN Post Conference Statement
  4. MY-MUNOFS Post Conference Statement
  5. KLMUN Post Conference Statement
  6. Flaws of news agencies
  7. THIMUN Photos [done]
    You can see I have a whole bunch of stuff that I want to do. So it might take me a while to get all the things through, so please bare with me… 
TONS OF STUFF HEADING TO ARTYYSHIRE!
Leave a Reply

