China Censorship.

Ok, you’ll probably be expecting a VERY long post after reading the title. But no. Its actually going to be a fairly short on. Most people know that China’s internet has HEAVY censorship. The internet censorship project lead by the Chinese government is called the “GREAT FIREWALL OF CHINA”. Enough of the factual things that get boring.

With curiosity driving me, I tested my site at http://www.greatfirewallofchina.org/  and found out that this site is actually CENSORED in CHINA! For what reason I’m not sure, but it is so. And I believe that is a LOSS to the Chinese people, as they cannot come into contact with ArtyyShire, and listen to my wacky ramblings!

Anyways, signing off!

– Artyy

Leave a Reply

