Blog Update! Numero. something….

Hello folks! I’m back after posting ‘Religion and Asia.‘ post! I’m here to tell you about somethings you can LOOK forward to (that I will TRY to get done…)

  • MAYBE the return of the ‘podcast’ section(?) – tis a secret
  • ‘THE WEEKLY RAMBLES of ArtyyArty’ to revive that ‘blog’ feeling (a MAXIMUM 300 word rambling that I’ll try to post every week. IT SHALL HAVE NO SET TOPIC! I’ll try not to talk about ‘my feelings’, as that would be against some of my ‘pledges’ regarding blogging – click HERE to check it out
  • AND TONS MORE!
– Artyy
Leave a Reply

