Name for Custom Domain

Hello people of the cyber-world / cyber-sphere! Today we are not on a serious topic (well sort of serious but lighter compared to all the political/philosophical stuff I usually write about).

I’m thinking of investing into a custom domain and I’m wondering which name is the best, so I want YOUR ideas! Here is the final list!

A. artyyshire.com

B. therambleshire.com

C. familyideashop.com

D. arthurshin.com (my name)

I’m leaving this open until… probably July? Anyway cast your votes in the comment box! (I’ll also take into consideration the poll I put up on facebook for people I personally know)

– Artyy

Leave a Reply

