NEED SUGGESTIONS!

Hello folks! I’ve been inactive for a while because… well I have writer’s block. I seriously CANNOT think of anything to write. Hopefully SOMEONE can give me a request or give me an idea. But I shall continue thinking. Until then, I’d just like to give you an update!

First off, I’ve created a new YouTube channel (nothing on it yet), that will be for game commentaries, more specifically MINECRAFT. Yes. Criticize me all you want, but it’s actually a pretty good game. Plus, if that takes off, I’ll link it with the blow = MORE VIEWS! It’s a win-win situation. If it fails, OH WELL! It’s like an experimental thing. So click HERE to go to that channel, which is EMPTY! 🙂

So, that’s all, and I seriously need things to write about. PLEASSSEEE give suggestions…

– Artyy

2 responses to “NEED SUGGESTIONS!

Leave a Reply

