Week #5: Be Different

IMG_1151 [PS]

So what do you do when you’re sitting at home and you see two bananas, but one is still green while the other is bright yellow? Take a photo of it.

For some reason, I just think this is nature telling us that its not necessarily a bad thing to be different and to stand out. So message of the day is, “Strive to be different”.

Anyway, more about the actual photo-taking process. I wanted to take a photo, but, of course, just taking a photo is boring. So I tried doing some wacky light setup with some of my light stands; however, it just seems like a mediocre light setup from the photo, so I guess my wackiness failed me? Hahaha. I’ll try it again next time and see where that leads me ^^

Leave a Reply

