Call for Help!

Hi everyone! I know I just announced a hiatus a day ago, but my entry to the EOS Young Photographer Awards contest was just accepted.

So I’d like to ask a favor from all of you, my viewers. It would really mean a lot to me if you voted for my submission (link below)! And possibly share it to your friends if you really like it!

http://www.celebrationofcolour.com/gallery-photo/2f9165de14620ed5b548efc01ab32e8aaca223f6

Anyways, back to my hiatus!

P.S. If you voted for me, I really really appreciate it! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

