Week #10: Central Park

Seeing that I still have a ton of edited photos from New York that I haven’t uploaded, I’ll post another from New York – and I’ll probably continue the pattern for the following few posts. Anyways, this photo called ‘Central Park’ – due to the lack of a better name – is basically me fooling around with colors again. I’ve never really made any changes to the toning of the photo before, but for this photo I’ve experimented with the “Split Toning” (I think) section of Lightroom. I personally think it came out quite fine, but I guess that all depends on perspective. So, I’d like to hear your feedback on the photo ^^

Central Park

P.S. Check out my previous post (also taken in NYC)

One response to “Week #10: Central Park

  1. Pingback: 52 Week Challenge! | ArtyyShire·

Leave a Reply

