Week #20: Colors in the Sky

Looking through the photos I took, there were a couple photos that I just didn’t know what to do with. The atmosphere of the photo seemed dark but the sky was over exposed (seeing that I don’t have a ND filter of any kind yet). Initially I tried to bring back the natural color of the sky, but then the whole atmosphere got ruined. Once again, I was sitting in front of my computer, uncertain of what I should do. Then I decided to change it entirely. A sky that isn’t so natural, but more suitable with the feel of the picture. I really really not sure how this picture turned out and I would really like some feedback with this, so please if you have anything to say, comment below.

IMG_3465

One response to “Week #20: Colors in the Sky

  1. Pingback: 52 Week Challenge! | ArtyyShire·

Leave a Reply

