Hiatus No More!

The last couple of months have been absolutely chaotic. After a number of intense months, I have been blessed with a grace period of around 3 months or so where I have absolutely nothing to do. It’s a great change of pace and I’m finally going to be able to do the things that I haven’t been able to do, but desperately wanted to.

With that said, I officially announce that I am done with my hiatus! I also want to say that I plan on posting daily, and these posts will range from normal blogposts, picture uploads, to even samples of my creative writing pieces. The next few months will serve as an experimenting phase, where I’ll try to figure out what I want this blog to actually end up being, seeing that right now the blog seems to be just a jumble of stuff with no clear purpose. Hopefully I’ll be able to figure it out as time passes 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

